Search
  • Adriene

Member Stocking Stuffer Gift Guide

This year, more than ever we are encouraging shopping local. And more than likely, you won't be able to get together with as many friends and family. So we've compiled a list of great stocking stuffers from our members that would be easy to send in the mail but could fit in a stocking as well. We have gift guides for the men, women and everyone in your life. We have included all of our member restaurants because now is the PERFECT time to buy a gift card to a local restaurant. If you are more into a charitable type of gift, you could make a donation in the name of someone to any of the listed non-profit partners.

Also, if your questioning if a ukulele fits in a stocking, it would fit in mine!

We've provided links for all the products if you're interested in anything. Building a Better Boyertown wishes everyone a healthy holiday season!



Rachel Yoder Art: https://www.etsy.com/shop/RachelYoderArt

Studio B: https://www.studiobbb.org/

Funky Frets: https://funkyfrets.com/

Firefly Café & Outpost: https://firefly-cafe-and-outpost.myshopify.com/

The State Theater: https://boyertownstatetheatre.com/

The Peppermint Stick Candy Store: https://www.peppermintstickcandystore.com/

Magical Wonders Vacations: https://mwvacations.com/index.php/en/

Building A Better Boyertown: https://www.buildingabetterboyertown.org/

Bauman’s Family Fruit Butters: http://www.baumanfamily.com/

Thrive Acupuncture: http://thriveacupuncturecenter.com/

Frecon Farms: https://freconfarms.com/

Maggpie Market: https://maggpievintage.com/product-category/maggpie-market/

MJ’s Legacy: https://www.facebook.com/mjslegacy9/



Frecon Farms: https://freconfarms.com/shop-in-store-pick-up/

Boyertown Museum of Historic Vehicles: https://boyertownmuseum.org/membership/

Brakeman’s Café: https://www.brakemanscafe.com/apparel

Passmore Service Center: https://www.passmoreservice.com/

The Peppermint Stick Candy Store: https://www.peppermintstickcandystore.com/

Happy Zen Mama: https://www.happyzenmama.com/

Dancing Tree Creations: https://dancingtreecreations.com/

Building A Better Boyertown:https://www.buildingabetterboyertown.org/shop-1


Michelle’s Hair Designs: https://www.michelleshairdesigns.com/products

Lazy Luxe Massage: https://lazyluxemassage.weebly.com/

E.G. Landis: http://www.eglandisjewelers.com/jewelry15/web15/default.aspx

Brakeman’s Café: https://www.brakemanscafe.com/apparel

MJ’s Legacy: https://www.facebook.com/mjslegacy9/

Happy Zen Mama: https://www.happyzenmama.com/

Greshville Antiques & Fine Art: http://www.greshvilleantiques.com/

The Peppermint Stick Candy Store: https://www.peppermintstickcandystore.com/

Maggpie Market: https://maggpievintage.com/product-category/maggpie-market/

Ridgewood Winery: https://www.ridgewoodwinery.com/


Barrel and Ale: http://barrelandale.com/

Firefly Café and Outpost: https://firefly-cafe-and-outpost.myshopify.com/

Brakeman’s Café: https://www.brakemanscafe.com/

The Grille Shop: https://thegrillshopboyertown.com/

Gramia’s: https://gramias.com/

Iezzi’s on 3rd: http://www.iezzison3rd.com/

Carmelo’s: https://www.ordercarmelospizza.com/

Durango’s Saloon: https://m.facebook.com/DURANGOSBOYERTOWN/

Washington Grill & Pub: https://washington-grille-pub.business.site/

Jukebox Café: https://www.facebook.com/JukeBox-Cafe-235476172861/

The Grind Restaurant: http://www.grindrestaurant.com/

The Other Farm: https://www.theotherfarmbrewingcompany.com/



Building A Better Boyertown: https://www.buildingabetterboyertown.org/

State Theater: https://boyertownstatetheatre.com/

Boyertown Multi-Service: https://www.boyertownareamulti-service.org/

Boyertown Community Library: https://www.berkslibraries.org/branch/boyertown